Displaying 1 - 22 of 22
Date Day Opposition Venue Time
Apr 21 Sat Rolleston Away 12:00
Apr 28 Sat Chesterfield Away 12:00
May 05 Sat Elvaston Home 12:30
May 12 Sat Swarkestone Away 12:30
May 19 Sat Denby Home 12:30
May 26 Sat Ockbrook Away 12:30
Jun 02 Sat Eckington Away 12:30
Jun 09 Sat Wirksworth Home 12:30
Jun 16 Sat Sandiacre Away 12:30
Jun 23 Sat Ticknall Home 12:30
Jun 30 Sat Chesterfield Home 12:30
Jul 07 Sat Elvaston Away 12:30
Jul 14 Sat Swarkestone Home 12:30
Jul 21 Sat Denby Away 12:30
Jul 28 Sat Rolleston Home 12:30
Aug 04 Sat Spondon Home 12:30
Aug 10 Sat Wirksworth Away 12:30
Aug 18 Sat Sandiacre Home 12:30
Aug 25 Sat Ticknall Away 12:30
Sep 01 Sat Eckington Home 12:00
Sep 08 Sat Ockbrook Home 12:00
Sep 15 Sat Spondon Away 12:00