Displaying 1 - 30 of 46
Date Day No Of Teams Team Opposition Time Team Opposition Time
Apr 01 Sunday A&B CC Club & Development X1 ICA Academy 12:00
Apr 14 Saturday 1 A&B CC Club & Development X1 Dunstall 12:00
Apr 21 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Rolleston 13:00 A&B CC 3rd X1 Burton 13:00
Apr 28 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Barton 13:00 A&B CC 3rd X1 Alrewas 13:00
May 03 Thursday 1 Derbys CC 2nd X1 Unknown 11:00
May 05 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Elvaston 12:30 A&B CC 4th X1 Yoxall 13:30
May 08 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
May 12 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Risley 13:30 A&B CC 3rd X1 Lullington 13:30
May 15 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
May 19 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Denby 12:30
May 20 Sunday 1 A&B CC 4th X1 Wooton 13:30
May 26 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Dunstall 13:30 A&B CC 3rd X1 Breadsall 13:30
May 27 Sunday 1 A&B CC Club & Development X1 Shenley Church End 14:00
May 29 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
Jun 02 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Melbourne 13:30 A&B CC 3rd X1 Hartshorne 13:30
Jun 03 Sunday 1 A&B CC 4th X1 Rolleston 13:30 Derby Owls Durham Vipers 13:00
Jun 05 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
Jun 09 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Wirksworth 12:30 A&B CC 4th X1 Sutton on the Hill 13:30
Jun 12 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
Jun 16 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Elvaston 13:30 A&B CC 3rd X1 Rolleston 13:30
Jun 19 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
Jun 23 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Ticknall 12:30
Jun 24 Sunday 1 A&B CC 4th X1 Abbots Bromley 13:30
Jun 26 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
Jun 30 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Chesterfield 12:30 A&B CC 4th X1 Washlands 13:30
Jul 03 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
Jul 07 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Winshill 13:30 A&B CC 3rd X1 Uttoxeter 13:30
Jul 11 Wednesday 1 Derwent Living Unknown 18:00
Jul 14 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Swarkestone 12:30
Jul 15 Sunday 1 A&B CC 4th X1 Sawley & Long Eaton Pk 13:30