Displaying 1 - 30 of 46
Date Day No Of Teams Team Opposition Time Team Opposition Time
May 27 Sunday 1 A&B CC Club & Development X1 Shenley Church End 14:00
May 27 Sunday 1 A&B CC Under 11 Rosehill Meths 10:00
May 29 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Derby Quad 18:00
Jun 02 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Melbourne 13:30 A&B CC 3rd X1 Hartshorne 13:30
Jun 03 Sunday 1 A&B CC 4th X1 Rolleston 13:30
Jun 03 Sunday 1 Derby Owls Durham Vipers 13:00
Jun 04 Monday 1 A&B CC Under 13 Quarndon 18:15
Jun 05 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Delta Rail 18:00
Jun 07 Thursday 1 A&B CC Under 15 Rosehill Meths 18:15
Jun 09 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Wirksworth 12:30 A&B CC 4th X1 Sutton on the Hill 13:30
Jun 12 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living SDDC 18:00
Jun 16 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Elvaston 13:30 A&B CC 3rd X1 Rolleston 13:30
Jun 19 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living DCC Finance 18:00
Jun 21 Thursday 1 A&B CC Under 15 Brailsford 18:15
Jun 23 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Ticknall 12:30
Jun 24 Sunday 1 A&B CC 4th X1 Abbots Bromley 13:30
Jun 24 Sunday 1 A&B CC Under 11 Rolls Royce 10:00
Jun 26 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living HMRC 18:00
Jun 28 Thursday 1 A&B CC Under 15 Darley Abbey 18:15
Jun 30 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Chesterfield 12:30 A&B CC 4th X1 Washlands 13:30
Jul 03 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living DCC Finance 18:00
Jul 07 Saturday 2 A&B CC 2ndX1 Winshill 13:30 A&B CC 3rd X1 Uttoxeter 13:30
Jul 08 Sunday 1 Derby Owls Oakamoor 13:00
Jul 09 Monday 1 A&B CC Under 13 Rosehill Meths 18:15
Jul 11 Wednesday 1 Derwent Living Rushcliffe 18:00
Jul 14 Saturday 2 A&B CC 1st X1 Swarkestone 12:30
Jul 15 Sunday 1 A&B CC 4th X1 Sawley & Long Eaton Pk 13:30
Jul 15 Sunday 1 A&B CC U11 Semi Hard Ball Rolls Royce 10:30
Jul 17 Tuesday 1 Derwent Living Brel Old Boys 18:00
Jul 19 Thursday 1 A&B CC Under 15 Derby Congs 18:15