Displaying 1 - 22 of 22
Date Day Opposition Venue Time
Apr 21 Sat Burton Home 13:00
Apr 28 Sat Alrewas Home 13:00
May 05 Sat Uttoxeter Away 13:30
May 12 Sat Lullington Home 13:30
May 19 Sat Derby Congs Away 13:30
May 26 Sat Breadsall Home 13:30
Jun 02 Sat Hartshorne Home 13:30
Jun 09 Sat Sandiacre Away 13:30
Jun 16 Sat Rolleston Home 13:30
Jun 23 Sat Rolls Royce Away 13:30
Jun 30 Sat Alrewas Away 13:30
Jul 07 Sat Uttoxeter Home 13:30
Jul 14 Sat Lullington Away 13:30
Jul 21 Sat Derby Congs Home 13:30
Jul 28 Sat Burton Away 13:30
Aug 04 Sat Spondon Away 13:30
Aug 10 Sat Sandiacre Home 13:30
Aug 18 Sat Rolleston Away 13:30
Aug 25 Sat Rolls Royce Home 13:30
Sep 01 Sat Hartshorne Away 13:00
Sep 08 Sat Breadsall Away 13:00
Sep 15 Sat Spondon Home 13:00