Displaying 1 - 22 of 22
Date Day Opposition Time Venue
Apr 21 Sat Rolleston 13:00 Home
Apr 28 Sat Barton 13:00 Home
Aug 04 Sat Trentside 13:30 Away
Aug 10 Sat Hilton 13:30 Home
Aug 18 Sat Elvaston 13:30 Away
Aug 25 Sat Abbots Bromley 13:30 Home
Jul 07 Sat Winshill 13:30 Home
Jul 14 Sat Risley 13:30 Away
Jul 21 Sat Etwall 13:30 Home
Jul 28 Sat Rolleston 13:30 Away
Jun 02 Sat Melbourne 13:30 Home
Jun 09 Sat Hilton 13:30 Away
Jun 16 Sat Elvaston 13:30 Home
Jun 23 Sat Abbots Bromley 13:30 Away
Jun 30 Sat Barton 13:30 Away
May 05 Sat Winshill 13:30 Away
May 12 Sat Risley 13:30 Home
May 19 Sat Etwall 13:30 Away
May 26 Sat Dunstall 13:30 Home
Sep 01 Sat Melbourne 13:00 Away
Sep 08 Sat Dunstall 13:00 Away
Sep 15 Sat Trentside 13:00 Home